MC UNITED Officers

Board Member- President

Melissa Kampmann

Board Member- Vice President

Tami Neumann


Board Member- Treasurer

Beth Hynes

Board Member- Secretary

Lee Ann Kitchell


MC United Board Members

Board Member-Tournaments

Colin Benell

Board Member-Managers

Austin Neumann


Board Member- Uniforms

Amanda Jacobson


Board Member-Fundraising

Kevin Kraft


Board Member- Social Media

Jessica Kelman


Board Member

Lance Kelly

Mcunited staff

Director of Coaching

Manny Pollak

Administrative Assistant

Shebra Moseman


Team Formation

Jeana Kraft-


Jeff Dzurick-


Michelle Rothmeyer-State Field Assignor

Lee Ann Kitchell- Classic Field Assignor

Isaac Elliott- Ref


Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Thank You. 

Coach Nye and Coach Verhasselt are outstanding.  Not only did they take the time to grow our daughter's knowledge of the game, but also her love for the sport.

MCUnited Girl's 13U Parent

Endless Opportunities

Without MC United Scholarship program we our children would not be able to play.  The board took the time to listen and help find a way to make it possible and for that I am so grateful.

MC United 10U Boys' Parent


Contact info

P.O. Box 1071
Wausau, WI 54402


Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.