skip navigation
Fall cup logo 2022 01
Mc united logo mainb  1

Contact Us

Have Something to Say?

Contact us with your questions or concerns. We're all about improvement! Feel you can contribute to MC United Soccer and help us be the best we can be? Then volunteer! Contact MCU President Melissa Kampmann at 


MCU Mail Address

You can also reach us the old-fashioned way — snail-mail.

Please send checks payable to MC United at:

MC United
P.O. Box 1071
Wausau, WI 54402


MCU Board of Directors

Melissa Kampmann


Jen Auner

Vice President

Lee Ann Kitchell

Club Secretary; Field Scheduler

Kevin Kraft

Board Member

Beth Hynes


Lance Kelly

Competition & Coaching Chair

Amanda Jacobson


Shebra Moseman


Heather Voigt


Austin Nuemann

Board Member

Deb-Shannon Baumann

Board Member

Team Formation & Player Registration Contacts

Jeff Dzurick

Team Formation Girls

Jeana Kraft

Team Formation - Boys

Lance Kelly

State Team Tryouts

Shebra Moseman


Tournament Contacts

Lee Ann Kitchell

Tournament Director

Steve Burkardt

Tournament Referee Assignor

Margy Stahr

Tournament Hotels

Coaches' Contacts

Lance Kelly

Director of Coaching

Eric Lorge

CWSL/State League Referee Assignor

Phone: 715-803-8202

Lee Ann Kitchell

CWSL Field Assignor

Isaac Elliott

Referee Assignor

Jason Peak


Michelle Rothmeyer

State League Field Assignor

Youth Academy

Barry Eggert

Director MCU Firecrackers Youth Academy

Sponsorships, Uniforms & Spiritwear

Nick Hemauer


Amanda Jacobson